Managing Partners

            
Kenneth Koerner, MBA, RICP®, CFP®, CPA
E-mail: kkoerner@koernercpa.com 
            
James K. Koerner, CFP®, CPA
E-mail: jkoerner@koernercpa.com


Administrative Staff


Lynn Clarke
E-mail: lclarke@koernercpa.com

Janice Jankowski
E-mail: jjankowski@koernercpa.com

Elaine Posa
E-mail: eposa@koernercpa.com

Accounting Staff


Oliver S. Walling III, CPA
E-mail: owalling@koernercpa.com
                                  
Katherine M. Strack, CPA
E-mail: kstrack@koernercpa.com

Beth Meckel, CPA
E-mail: bmeckel@koernercpa.com

Steven Burns, CPA
E-mail: sburns@koernercpa.com

Susan J. Brown
E-mail: sbrown@koernercpa.com

Sandra Connelly
E-mail: sconnelly@koernercpa.com